Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsey Weaver

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lindsey Weaver

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lucy Fowler

Lucy Fowler

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is the best, professional and treats me like family. I have been with her agency before and was happy to be back."
Profile photo of Caley Andrews

Caley Andrews

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a delight to work with! Staff is amazing. I had a great time working with Lindsey. Very responsive and such a clean place."
Profile photo of Cody Hoelzle

Cody Hoelzle

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a policy holder at State Farm and The receptionist Kenzie was very helpful. I’ve been a long time consumer and I’m very happy with the service I’ve received."
Profile photo of Nano Carias

Nano Carias

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, special and fast attention, highly recommended. (Original) Excelente Servicio, atención especial y rápida, altamente recomendado."
Profile photo of Isaac Welker

Isaac Welker

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote and they answered the phone. I missed the return call and I had to call back and leave a message. I got a returned call. In todays world that’s hard to find! Responsive, knowledgeable, clean office space and pet friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of kari jensen

kari jensen

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and her team were so easy to work with. They made everything very streamline. Loved the service would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Aykia Taybron

Aykia Taybron

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very professional here! I would recommend this office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ryan Lowdermilk

Ryan Lowdermilk

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative, professional and kind. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Julian Cameron

Julian Cameron

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was very professional and quick to respond. Everyone in the office was so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Stacy Poole

Stacy Poole

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was a delight to work with. Knowledgeable staff, very clean and welcoming office. Have not made the switch yet but looking to at our next renewal. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Vanegas

Elizabeth Vanegas

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had to speak with this local agency after having issues getting a refund through the 1-800 Customer Service number provided by State Farm and they were so helpful! I am really grateful to have spoken with their Account Representative, Furo. She was super quick to answer any questions I had and provide documentation of the refund process for me. I would definitely recommend using this local State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of T Pappa

T Pappa

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My account representative, Furo Adoki, is AMAZING. She is very pleasant to speak with, works efficiently and prompt at responding to e-mails and calls. Lindsey Weaver, Furo is 10/10. Thank you for employing such great staff."
Profile photo of Josh Leonard

Josh Leonard

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency really goes the extra mile to look out for their clients. Julian recently helped my brother get his house insured and while doing so, uncovered some other insurance gaps that needed coverage and provided sensible and feasible solutions to mitigate those risks. If you want an agent in your corner that looks out for your interests and isn't just looking to make a buck, this is the place. Always thorough and always thoughtful."
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, 5/5!"
Profile photo of Crystal Daniele

Crystal Daniele

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience at this location was phenomenal. Has great customer service."
Profile photo of Sherene Dickens

Sherene Dickens

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Mrs Furo Adoki. Great service and thank you so much."
Profile photo of James DeShields Jr.

James DeShields Jr.

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Made sure all my questions were answered and everything was well explained."
Profile photo of Alexus Pennix

Alexus Pennix

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has great experience, everyone there is so helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Patricia Smith

Patricia Smith

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Furo Adoki is great! She was helpful when my windshield cracked, made a call to setup someone to come to my home and fix it Furo is extremely professional and I feel go that I can call her whenever I need insurance help."
Profile photo of Jaheem Peterson

Jaheem Peterson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff really nice they take care of everything for u and make sure u ask for Yaheer he will definitely handle anything u need"
Profile photo of Sy Lar

Sy Lar

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The lady in the Front furo was very informative and friendly and very helpful! Thank you for your patience!"
Profile photo of Kim Brumbles

Kim Brumbles

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is great! Furo has always went beyond the scope of customer service helping me and advising me on all of my policies. Very customer service focused and driven. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Belema Littlejohn

Belema Littlejohn

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey’s staff provided top notch service! Furo was very knowledgeable and responsive, and helped me get exactly what I needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Akuro Adoki

Akuro Adoki

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agency… very responsive and offers prompt services!"
Profile photo of Joseph Kershner

Joseph Kershner

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office. Everyone is super friendly. Julian was quick and efficient and answered all of my questions when setting up life insurance for the first time. Definitely highly recommended."