Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sandra baker

sandra baker

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandra baker
"Jessica and Stephanie both were very helpful to us on Jan of 2024, thanks girls!!!"
Profile photo of Rae White

Rae White

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rae White
"They go above and beyond to get you the most coverage for your dollar! There very informative about promotions and specials and they make sure you don’t lapse by giving courtesy calls the week you could lapse and the day before you are actually lapsing so you get full attention and the most coverage 5 stars I give this office! I was with nation wide for 10 years someone runs into me and they say they can’t pay until I prove fault huh??? State Farm asked me what happened investigated and cut my check for damages,I’ve been with them for 4 years and their family in my heart!"
Profile photo of Hayden Cabell

Hayden Cabell

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Cabell
"Excellent, prompt, efficient & accurate service from Stephanie today. This is my first homeowners policy with State Farm & I look forward to doing business with them. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Willow Osborne

Willow Osborne

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willow Osborne
"kenzie welker helped me with my payment. she was kind and calm when i didn’t know my policy was cancelling today"
Profile photo of Lily O

Lily O

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily O
"Kenzie Welker was very friendly and overall had such a great attitude! Her efficiency for handling inquires, and her ability to make me feel welcome was remarkable. She was very professional and had a very positive impact on my experience!"
Profile photo of Janice Tatum

Janice Tatum

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Tatum
"Kenzie is always very polite and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Pk

Pk

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pk
"Working with Statefarm has been an amazing experience for me and my family. We just switched over to them and they made the process very streamline and provided good service. I look foward to being with Lindsey and her staff."
Profile photo of Lainee Dickey

Lainee Dickey

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lainee Dickey
"Today I called in and made a payment. Kari assisted me. She was very knowledgeable and helped me pay very quickly and was very polite. I look forward to continuing with Statefarm in the future."
Profile photo of Kim reid

Kim reid

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim reid
"I may have some more business coming your way!!!"
Profile photo of Antonio Ashley

Antonio Ashley

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Ashley
"Awesome place! They treat you like family!"
Profile photo of TM nail spa

TM nail spa

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TM nail spa
"Lindsey is amazing. She is so knowledgeable and recently helped my sister and I with our nail salon policy. Her staff is great as well."
Profile photo of carla

carla

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carla
"After inquiring about home insurance from other insurance agencies, I called the office of Lindsey Weaver and spoke with Furo Adoki. She was not only knowledgeable, but her customer service was amazing. She had someone out to my house to take the necessary photos shortly after the conversation. I realize this may not always be the case, but I live not too far from their office. However, her promptness to getting me the documents to sign was also impressive. I guess I felt like I use to when you actually had an insurance agent that cared about you. I would recommend Furo because of her care and professionalism to anyone. In fact, I will! Also, I ended up transferring my auto as well to State Farm."
Profile photo of J W

J W

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J W
"Khal and Lindsey are always on top of things - they really helped us make the process of getting home owner's insurance simple and easy. They have been very good at helping us navigate any issues we encounter with our policies. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of braxton young

braxton young

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by braxton young
"Kenzie was an expert when it came to helping me with my payment. She was very informative and helped me with everything I needed in a timely manner. Thank you to the State Farm team and everyone associated in this establishment."
Profile photo of MARCO Ponce

MARCO Ponce

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARCO Ponce
"Stephanie at State Farm was very helpful and informative. She was very kind and I left very satisfied. she was able to help me get a life policy which I knew almost nothing about but she was able to provide me with very helpful information. I highly recommend Lindsey Weaver State Farm! Best customer service ever."
Profile photo of Marc Savarese

Marc Savarese

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Savarese
"Very good service and value. Glad to be a customer"
Profile photo of Sabrina Pearce

Sabrina Pearce

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Pearce
"Always satisfied!!!! Been with her for many years on several policies!!!"
Profile photo of vicki stanley

vicki stanley

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vicki stanley
"Very responsive and and helpful to all our needs."
Profile photo of carly stunda

carly stunda

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carly stunda
"Kenzie was very kind and helpful. I enjoyed working with the team. Very good environment, and safe to be around."
Profile photo of LC Quigley

LC Quigley

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LC Quigley
"Kenzie was super helpful and made getting insurance a breeze. Highly recommend! 🌟👍😊"
Profile photo of ColbyBernier

ColbyBernier

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ColbyBernier
"I had an amazing experience Lindsey weaver State Farm. Kenzies customer service was top-notch and she made the whole process easy and stress-free. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of L Hall

L Hall

October 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by L Hall
"Horrible service from this office!! After months of bad service, I finally decided to transfer to another office, but honestly Lindsey makes me want to leave State Farm altogether. They screen calls, ignore emails, say they’ll take a message and have someone call you back but they don’t. If I call them back they have no clue what I’m calling about because my message was never passed on. I call from my cell and don’t get an answer. I literally hang up and call right back from my other line and then they answer. The last straw was me having to get my daughters car towed and Lindsey telling me my first instinct should’ve been to just google random towing company rather than using my roadside assistance that’s I opted to include with my insurance, because in her opinion State Farm shouldn’t be offering it for anything other than an accident, and we’ll have to agree to disagree it. Once she found out I’d requested to transfer to another office she barely let me get a word in. She talked over me the entire conversation and said I need to reach out to the new agent I requested once my transfer is complete. If she doesn’t agree with State Farm’s policies I don’t know why she’s willing to act as a agent on their behalf. She needs to understand she runs a State Farm office and not the entire State Farm company."
Profile photo of Mickey Curry

Mickey Curry

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Curry
"Great Experience with Lindsey's team and Furo specifically was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They are quick, efficient, and responsive -- Thank you !"
Profile photo of Muhammad Abdelraziq

Muhammad Abdelraziq

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Abdelraziq
"They make communicating with them really easy. Provided me with a well-priced quote for the insurance I needed. And were readily available to answer any questions I had via SMS texts and emails (which are more convenient to me). I recommend them!"
Profile photo of Saul Santos

Saul Santos

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Santos
"(Translated by Google) I called the office to get more information about a policy and Jessica was very friendly and answered my questions. I recommend this office! (Original) Marque a la oficina para obtener mas informacion de una poliza y Jessica fue bien amable y respondio mis preguntas. Recomiendo esta oficina!"